Bowling For Soup’s Jaret Reddick Announces More Streamed StageIt Shows

Bowling For Soup’s Jaret Reddick Announces More Streamed StageIt Shows For This Week

Following the huge success of his assorted StageIt shows last week with five sellouts in six shows, Bowling For Soup frontman Jaret Reddick has scheduled more shows for this week.

First up on Monday 30th of March, Jaret will be playing two shows focusing on songs from Bowling For Soup’s much loved 2006 album The Great Burrito Extortion Case. These shows will take place at 8pm and 2am UK time (3pm and 9pm EST, 2pm and 8pm CST, midday and 2pm PST). Tickets are available on StageIt now and are pay what you can afford. 

Later in the week, Jaret will be playing three more shows, two on Thursday the 2nd of April (8pm and 2am UK time, 3pm and 9pm EST, 2pm and 8pm CST, 12 midday and 2pm PST) and one on Saturday the 4th of April (8pm UK time / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12 midday PST). These three shows will focus on one of Bowling For Soup’s specialities – Break Up Songs! Tickets are also again pay what you can afford and available from Stageit.

The first week of StageIt shows saw Jaret cover several themes; Kicking off with a Bowling For Soup greatest hits show, Jaret has also performed songs from two of Bowling For Soup’s most popular, Drunk Enough To Dance and A Hangover You Don’t Deserve.

Jaret is also releasing a special “Social Distancing Tour T-shirt“, which will list all of his StageIt shows over the next few weeks. Partial proceeds from the shirt will go to the MusiCares charity to contribute to their COVID-19 relief fund. 

Bowling For Soup released the latest in their series of cover songs celebrating the bands’ 25th anniversary on Friday – a pop punk take on The Eagles‘ hit Already Gone. Check that out below:

Stream the Bowling For Soup version of Already Gone at SpotifyAmazon Music and Apple Music.

Bowling For Soup’s first new original song in over three years, Alexa Bliss, was a worldwide smash hit for the band, racking up a million views on YouTube in three weeks. It also racked up multiple official Spotify playlist adds and features from outlets ranging from Loudwire and Kerrang to The UK’s biggest daily free newspaper The Metro. The video for Alexa Bliss can be found here:

Alexa Bliss is also available on SpotifyAmazon Music and Apple Music


Bowling For Soup are:

Jaret Reddick
Guitar and vocals
Chris Burney
Guitar
Rob Felicetti
Bass and backing vocals
Gary Wiseman
Drummer

Find Bowling For Soup online:
Website – http://www.bowlingforsoup.com
Tw@BFSRocks
Fb – https://www.facebook.com/bowlingforsoup
YTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/bowlingforsouptv
Insta – https://instagram.com/bfs_official
UK store – https://bowlingforsoup.probitymerch.com